New Music from Niall Horan, Grouplove, and the "Trolls" Sequel 1

• The soundtrack to “Trolls World Tour”, featuring Justin TimberlakeAnna KendrickJames CordenKelly ClarksonMary J. BligeAnderson, PaakGeorge ClintonRachel BloomKenan ThompsonRed Velvet, and Icona Pop.

(“Trolls World Tour” bucked the trend and moved its release UP after the outbreak.  It was supposed to come out on April 17th, but moved up to April 10th after the James Bond movie “No Time to Die” vacated that weekend.)

• Heartbreak WeatherNiall Horan.  This is his second album, and it features the single, “Nice to Meet Ya”.

• A Written Testimony, the debut studio album by rapper Jay Electronica.  It features guest appearances by Travis ScottThe-Dream, and Jay-Z.

• HealerGrouplove.  This is their fourth album.

• You Know I’m Not Going Anywhere, the rock band The Districts.  This is their fourth album.

• Sad Happy, the British indie rock band Circa Waves.  This is their fourth album.

• Supernova, country singer Caitlyn Smith.  This is her second album.

•  Into the Blue, the debut solo album from (former Gloriana member) Rachel Reinert.

•  Good Years, British country duo The Shires.  This is their fourth album.