New Music from Jason Derulo, Snow Patrol, FKA Twigs, and Luke Combs

• 2 Sides:  Side 1, a six-song EP from R&B stud Jason Derulo.

• Reworked, the Irish rock band Snow Patrol.  This is their eighth album.

• Sunsets & Full Moons, the Irish rock band The Script.  This is their sixth album.

• Magdalene, British singer FKA Twigs.  This is her second album.

• The Deluxe Edition of A Legendary ChristmasJohn Legend with four new tracks, including the new, ‘PC’ version of Baby It’s Cold Outside he did with Kelly Clarkson.

• What You See Is What You GetLuke Combs.  His second album includes all five songs from his EP “The Prequel”, which came out last summer.  It also features the tracks 1,2 Many with Brooks & Dunn . . . and Does to Me with Eric Church.

• Next In LineNed LeDoux.  It was recorded before the tragic loss of his daughter last month.  She died from a choking accident on October 20th.

• Twelve Twenty-Five, a Christmas album from country singer Wade Bowen.

• Still Killin’ TimeClint Black.  Eight live recordings, plus two new tracks that were considered, but not included on his original “Killin’ Time” album from 30 years ago.

• Live At Billy Bob’s TexasTracy Byrd.  It was recorded last summer at the famous Billy Bob’s Texas and features guest stars like Willie NelsonJohn ConleeDavid Allan CoeAsleep at the Wheel, and Shooter Jennings.


Share this page with your friends.